$1 movies this summer at Regal

With a long summer to entertain the kids, it’s always nice to have cheaper options to break up the usual routine, and to escape the heat.

Regal Entertainment Group (with theaters locally in Arroyo Grande and Santa Maria) offers $1 movies all summer on Tuesday and Wednesdays for certain family-friendly movies. Tickets are available at the box office, with a portion of the proceeds going to the Will Rogers Institute.

All movies start at 10 a.m.

2017 summer movie schedule at Arroyo Grande Stadium 10 & Edwards Santa Maria 10:

  • Tuesday, June 13 & Wednesday, June 14: “Kung Fu Panda 3” & “Ice Age: Collision Course”
  • Tuesday, June 20 & Wednesday, June 21: “Trolls” & “Alvin & the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked”
  • Tuesday, June 27 & Wednesday, June 28: “Monster Trucks” & “Penquins of Madagascar”
  • Tuesday, July 4 & Wednesday, July 5: “Rio 2” & “The Boxtrolls”
  • Tuesday, July 11 & Wednesday, July 12: “The Secret Life of Pets” & “Sing”
  • Tuesday, July 18 & Wednesday, July 19: “Kubo and the Two Strings” & “Ratchet and the Clank”
  • Tuesday, July 25 & Wednesday, July 26: “The Spongebob Square Pants Movie: Sponge Out of Water” & “The Adventures of Tin Tin”
  • Tuesday, Aug. 1 & Wednesday, Aug. 2: “Happy Feet 2” & “Cats & Dogs 2: The Revenge of Kitty Galore”
  • Tuesday, Aug. 8 & Wednesday, Aug. 9: “Storks” & “The Lego Batman Movie”

For information on movie theaters around the county, CLICK HERE.

Have fun and Go-Go!
Heather

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *